All evenings are 7.30pm - 10.00pm (doors open 7.00pm) unless otherwise indicated.
Competition
Rules
​​Wednesday 14 February 2018
A4 Print Competition

Wednesday 28 February 2018
A presentation by distinguished photographerJanet Haines ARPS.  Subjects:-
Royal Photographic Society Distinctions and Permajet printing. 
This event has an admission fee of £5.00 (free to BCC members)

​Wednesday 14th March 2018
A presentation by club member Richard Roberts.  Subject:
'Photoshop Pot-Pourri'.  Tips and tricks for editing images in Photoshop.

Wednesday 28th March 2018
Competition.  Theme: 'Sporting Action'.  Judged by Derek Saunders CPAGB.
Print titles and digitally projected images to be submitted by 7.00pm Wed 21st March.​

Wednesday 11th April 2018
A social/discussion evening with Lowestoft Photographic Club, hosted by Bungay Camera Club.
Bring in your best prints for selection for inter-club competitions.

Wednesday 25th April 2018
​Meeting cancelled due to non-availability of hall.

Wednesday 9th May 2018
Equipment evening - discussion and demonstrations on the use of flashguns, lenses, etc. Viewing and commentary on selection of inter-club competition images.

Thursday 10th May 2018
​Inter-club competition against Beccles Camera Club and Framlingham Camera Club
​Hosted by Framlingham, judged by Vic Hainsworth ARPS DPAGB
​Venue: Brandeston Village Hall, IP13 7AD.  Starts: 7.30pm.

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
​Competition.  Theme: 'A Song or Film Title'.  Judged by Frank Blyth CPAGB BPE1
Print titles and digitally projected images to be submitted by 7.00pm Wed 16th May.


​Information subject to update or change if circumstances require.  Please check back regularly.
Click for Programme page 2